This is it, this should be the way. If you've seen the signage and still throwing rubbish every where, you should be called a monkey. It's already written so clearly, " Only monkeys are allowed to throw rubbish". Don't get upset if someone shouted at you "oii monyet" if you simply chuck your unwanted wrapper on the flow. Lol.